Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Center for Primary Healthcare -  - Doctor of Medicine

The Center for Primary Healthcare

Doctors of Medicine & Adult Nurse Practitioners located in Orland Park, IL

47 total reviews

The Center for Primary Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Primary Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irma D.
Submitted 06/24/21
I couldn’t be happier with Dr Crevier. Usually people are nervous when they switch doctors. But I had an amazing peace about it. I had a blessed experience. I am so pleased I switched. After meeting Dr Crevier I know it was meant to be.
Grace D.
Submitted 06/21/21
My first visit with Dr. Crevier exceeded my expectations. The doctor was genuinely interested in me as a patient, listened carefully to my concerns and answered/ explained every inquiry. The wait to get in was truly worth it. Thank you!
Sherry K.
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr Crevier is excellent! He took time to be thorough and I didn't feel rushed. He took time to explain things and is friendly and personable.
Carol S.
Submitted 04/23/21
Love Dr Crevier he and I have a lot in common- we talked guitar a while re: vaccines, as well as my medical needs
Lynda O.
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr. Crevier, is the kind of doctor I am happy is on my getting healthy journey. He listens to my concerns, talk to me, give good healthy advise. He does not treat you like a number/ $.
Barbara D.
Submitted 04/08/21
Absolutely wonderful! I felt like a real human being and not a number. Caring staff.
Derek C.
Submitted 04/05/21
Suzanne was great! Very thorough, great attitude, and a wealth of knowledge.
Nancy B.
Submitted 02/15/21
I was referred to Dr. Crevier by a friend. She told me that Dr Crevier is a doctor who takes his time with you as his patient and listens. And she was right. He truly cares about your well being. Everyone on his staff is gracious and friendly. He is not a doctor who just writes an Rx and sends you on your way. He is concerned about your overall health and gives advice on lifestyle changes that help. I thank God that I found him for my doctor.
Marcus W.
Submitted 02/13/21
Good people and good service
Margaret G.
Submitted 01/28/21
Doctor Crevier and his staff(especially his nurse) helped me get my medicine filled and get the prior approval for it... which took quite a bit of time! Thank you Doctor Crevier and staff for helping me get my prescription filled... and being so patient with me!
Tekla A.
Submitted 11/17/20
A very caring staff I’ve always been very satisfied with my care I receive
Cynthia B.
Submitted 11/06/20
The doctor and staff were prompt and thorough. Happy to have this doctor.
Charles M.
Submitted 10/03/20
On time. Very complete, Jordan is excellent at blood work. Very satisfied with my visit.
Benjamin G.
Submitted 09/29/20
Excellent
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 09/14/20
The care that I received at Dr. Crevier’s Office is very professional & helpful. The staff is friendly & knowledgeable from clerical staff to nurses to pa and doctor. All staff is concerned about you, the patient, being as healthy as you can be. The videos in the waiting room are educational! Thank you Center for Primary Healthcare for taking excellent care of my health needs!!
Patti L.
Submitted 09/10/20
The whole staff is great. I see Suzanne Deese on my visits. She really knows her stuff - and she cares about her patients.
Michael F.
Submitted 09/03/20
First time patient and felt very welcome and at ease with the process and people.
Judith A.
Submitted 08/14/20
I'm always satisfied with the service provided.
Deborah V.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very impressed with time the doctor spent and the thoroughness With whichHe approached my care.
Larry R.
Submitted 08/05/20
Every time we have seen Dr Crevier, we realize what a great doctor he is and one who is so knowledgeable and also truly cares about his patients. Then there’s the added bonus of his wonderful, kind and caring staff! We really can’t say enough about the whole experience-they all make us feel so welcome and cared for and we are never rushed out of his office.