Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
The Center for Primary Healthcare -  - Doctor of Medicine

The Center for Primary Healthcare

Doctors of Medicine & Adult Nurse Practitioners located in Orland Park, IL

30 total reviews

The Center for Primary Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Primary Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith A.
Submitted 08/14/20
I'm always satisfied with the service provided.
Deborah V.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very impressed with time the doctor spent and the thoroughness With whichHe approached my care.
Larry R.
Submitted 08/05/20
Every time we have seen Dr Crevier, we realize what a great doctor he is and one who is so knowledgeable and also truly cares about his patients. Then there’s the added bonus of his wonderful, kind and caring staff! We really can’t say enough about the whole experience-they all make us feel so welcome and cared for and we are never rushed out of his office.
Tekla A.
Submitted 08/05/20
I love their concern for me. They recommend wonderful specialist when I need them.
Michael A.
Submitted 07/12/20
it was very good
DEANDREA F.
Submitted 07/11/20
Wonderful as usual.
Odin K.
Submitted 07/10/20
First time meeting dr crevier. Doctor is a really nice man. Even after one visit I can tell he will be our family doctor long term. Receptionist and nurses are also very nice and sweet. So happy to find this gem of a practice
Barbara P.
Submitted 06/28/20
Connection to the website was seamless via my laptop. There were no drops or lags during the session. Overall, I had no complaints about the telehealth provider website.
Lawrence S.
Submitted 06/18/20
Always treated with safety and respect, thanks Dr. C
Vernon L D.
Submitted 06/16/20
Easy check in, courteous and professional total service. Short wait to see Nurse and Doctor Crevier. All concerns addressed satisfactorily.
Latesha K.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Crevier has been my Doctor for over 12 years. He has providing prevented care & maintaining my preexisting medical problems. He is so kind, thoughtful & a God fearing man. He trained his staff well, because I see the passion in their actions. He prays for me on every appointment. I must say he makes sure I am well enough to me satisfied with his treatment plan & care. Thank you, Dr. William Crevier
Michael R.
Submitted 06/04/20
Wonderful visit by caring staff and dr.
Daisy S.
Submitted 06/03/20
I LOVE MY PRIMARY HEALTH CARE FAMILY!!!
Daisy S.
Submitted 06/01/20
As usual; I have been taken care of by excellent professionals and always! Thanks and I love you guys, Daisy
Karen P.
Submitted 05/28/20
I love my physicians for they pray for me at each visit. They listen and are concerned.
Lori N.
Submitted 05/22/20
My child needed a lot of labs drawn, Jordan was great at making him feel completely comfortable. I appreciated everyone’s kindness and attention to detail.
Carrie A.
Submitted 12/14/19
An excellent Dr. and exceptional nurses and office staff. They call you back in a timely manner. Dr Crevier has excellent bedside manners!!! He actually listens and spends time with you. And Dr Crevier is honestly concerned for you as a patient and is a DOWN TO EARTH DOCTOR. I'd recommend him to everyone.
Eurid M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Caring
Robert A.
Submitted 10/22/19
Nice visit with Susan and very informative on diets and getting my cholesterol down, my A1C down and my Sugar down.
Rosalyn W.
Submitted 10/08/19
I had a great experience with Suzanne the nurse practitioner. She explained everything she was doing putting me at ease. Friendly office staff too.