Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
The Center for Primary Healthcare -  - Doctor of Medicine

The Center for Primary Healthcare

Doctors of Medicine & Adult Nurse Practitioners located in Orland Park, IL

40 total reviews

The Center for Primary Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Primary Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy B.
Submitted 02/15/21
I was referred to Dr. Crevier by a friend. She told me that Dr Crevier is a doctor who takes his time with you as his patient and listens. And she was right. He truly cares about your well being. Everyone on his staff is gracious and friendly. He is not a doctor who just writes an Rx and sends you on your way. He is concerned about your overall health and gives advice on lifestyle changes that help. I thank God that I found him for my doctor.
Marcus W.
Submitted 02/13/21
Good people and good service
Margaret G.
Submitted 01/28/21
Doctor Crevier and his staff(especially his nurse) helped me get my medicine filled and get the prior approval for it... which took quite a bit of time! Thank you Doctor Crevier and staff for helping me get my prescription filled... and being so patient with me!
Tekla A.
Submitted 11/17/20
A very caring staff I’ve always been very satisfied with my care I receive
Cynthia B.
Submitted 11/06/20
The doctor and staff were prompt and thorough. Happy to have this doctor.
Charles M.
Submitted 10/03/20
On time. Very complete, Jordan is excellent at blood work. Very satisfied with my visit.
Benjamin G.
Submitted 09/29/20
Excellent
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 09/14/20
The care that I received at Dr. Crevier’s Office is very professional & helpful. The staff is friendly & knowledgeable from clerical staff to nurses to pa and doctor. All staff is concerned about you, the patient, being as healthy as you can be. The videos in the waiting room are educational! Thank you Center for Primary Healthcare for taking excellent care of my health needs!!
Patti L.
Submitted 09/10/20
The whole staff is great. I see Suzanne Deese on my visits. She really knows her stuff - and she cares about her patients.
Michael F.
Submitted 09/03/20
First time patient and felt very welcome and at ease with the process and people.
Judith A.
Submitted 08/14/20
I'm always satisfied with the service provided.
Deborah V.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very impressed with time the doctor spent and the thoroughness With whichHe approached my care.
Larry R.
Submitted 08/05/20
Every time we have seen Dr Crevier, we realize what a great doctor he is and one who is so knowledgeable and also truly cares about his patients. Then there’s the added bonus of his wonderful, kind and caring staff! We really can’t say enough about the whole experience-they all make us feel so welcome and cared for and we are never rushed out of his office.
Tekla A.
Submitted 08/05/20
I love their concern for me. They recommend wonderful specialist when I need them.
Michael A.
Submitted 07/12/20
it was very good
DEANDREA F.
Submitted 07/11/20
Wonderful as usual.
Odin K.
Submitted 07/10/20
First time meeting dr crevier. Doctor is a really nice man. Even after one visit I can tell he will be our family doctor long term. Receptionist and nurses are also very nice and sweet. So happy to find this gem of a practice
Barbara P.
Submitted 06/28/20
Connection to the website was seamless via my laptop. There were no drops or lags during the session. Overall, I had no complaints about the telehealth provider website.
Lawrence S.
Submitted 06/18/20
Always treated with safety and respect, thanks Dr. C
Vernon L D.
Submitted 06/16/20
Easy check in, courteous and professional total service. Short wait to see Nurse and Doctor Crevier. All concerns addressed satisfactorily.